1 November 2015, Paris, France, COP21 - Three Pacific island countries of Fiji, Kiribati and Palau have added their support to a European initiative that promotes the impact of climate change on oceans.

Prince Albert II of Monaco is spearheading the initiative which has the support of 11 countries that included the three Pacific nations, as well as Aruba, Canada, Chile, France, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand and Sweden.

Click here to read more

Source: SPREP